Donate

As part of my travel project, I would like to work with you for the club KRASS e.V. To collect donations.

Thank you for your support!

Motivation

I probably will not save the world through my trip, and most likely will not make anyone a better person, protect anyone from prejudice. I will not prevent poverty, starvation and crime and will not give people a home. I will not alleviate the suffering of the people, not protect the weaker from the strongest, and not form love out of hate. I will not, because I can not. But what I will do is show the will to work with your support for the future and the positive development of children and adolescentsby giving you the opportunity to discover and develop yourself culturally as well as artistically.

"If we want to change the world positively, we have to start with the children."

KRASS e.V. is a non-profit association that aims to give children of all walks of life, but especially those from financially disadvantaged families, new perspectives by providing culture, education and attention, through which they can (better) get to know themselves, their talents and their abilities.

Culture promotes personality development. Culture integrated. Culture socialized. Culture conveys values. Children living in poverty are too often left with important educational opportunities and opportunities to build essential, social contacts. Through project work on private and public educational institutions, children's clinics and youth recreation facilities, the children are offered rooms to develop freely in terms of art, music, dance and / or theater.

I probably will not save the world through my trip, and most likely will not make anyone a better person, protect anyone from prejudice. I will not prevent poverty, starvation and crime and will not give people a home. I will not alleviate the suffering of the people, not protect the weaker from the strongest, and not form love out of hate. I will not, because I can not. But what I will do is show the will to work with your support for the future and the positive development of children and adolescentsby giving you the opportunity to discover and develop yourself culturally as well as artistically.

"If we want to change the world positively, we have to start with the children."

KRASS e.V. is a non-profit association that aims to give children of all walks of life, but especially those from financially disadvantaged families, new perspectives by providing culture, education and attention, through which they can (better) get to know themselves, their talents and their abilities.

Culture promotes personality development. Culture integrated. Culture socialized. Culture conveys values. Children living in poverty are too often left with important educational opportunities and opportunities to build essential, social contacts. Through project work on private and public educational institutions, children's clinics and youth recreation facilities, the children are offered rooms to develop freely in terms of art, music, dance and / or theater.

KRASS explained in 52 seconds

KRASS e.V. is a program of Foundation Culture for Children, Both non-profit organizations have been founded by Claudia Seidensticker-Fountis & Anastasios Fountis. The administrative headquarters of the association is KRASS e.V. in Dusseldorf. The foundation of the operative arm KRASS e.V. of the foundation took place on 16 October 2009.

As KRASS e.V., as well as the foundation Kultur für Kinder, is recognized as a charitable organization, our activities do not generate any profits. In addition to the club headquarters, KRASS e.V. is represented in locations throughout Germany as well as in Greece, Cambodia, Belgium and China. These locations are referred to as "on-site KRASS".

The goals of KRASS on site are the same as those of the headquarters in Düsseldorf.

Visit website

Spenden

Im Rahmen meines Reiseprojekts möchte ich mit Dir zusammen für den Verein KRASS e.V. Spenden sammeln.

Vielen Dank für Deine Unterstützung!

Motivation

Ich werde durch meine Reise vermutlich nicht die Welt retten, und sehr wahrscheinlich auch niemanden zum besseren Menschen machen, niemanden vor Vorurteilen schützen. Ich werde keine Armut, kein Hungerleiden und auch keine Kriminalität verhindern, Menschen kein Zuhause schenken. Ich werde das Leid der Menschen nicht lindern, die Schwächeren nicht vor den Stärkeren schützen, aus Hass keine Liebe formen. Ich werde es nicht, weil ich es nicht kann. Aber was ich werde, ist den Willen zeigen, mit eurer Unterstützung an der Zukunft und der positiven Entwicklung der Kinder und Jugendlichen zu arbeiten, indem Sie die Möglichkeit bekommen, sich kulturell als auch künstlerisch zu entdecken und zu entfalten.

„Wenn wir die Welt positiv verändern möchten, müssen wir bei den Kindern anfangen.“

KRASS e.V. ist ein gemeinnütziger Verein mit dem Ziel, Kindern aller Gesellschaftsschichten, aber insbesondere aus finanziell benachteiligten Familien, neue Perspektiven zu eröffnet indem sie Kultur, Bildung und Aufmerksamkeit schenkt, wodurch sie sich selbst, Ihre Talente und Ihre Fähigkeiten (besser) kennenlernen.

Kultur fördert die Persönlichkeitsentwicklung. Kultur integriert. Kultur sozialisiert. Kultur vermittelt Werte. Kindern, die in Armut leben, bleiben viel zu häufig wichtige Bildungsmöglichkeiten und Chancen zum Aufbau essentieller, sozialer Kontakte versperrt. Durch Projektarbeiten an privaten und öffentlichen Bildungseinrichtungen, Kinderkliniken und Jugendfreizeiteinrichtungen werden den Kindern Räume geboten, sich in Punkto Kunst, Musik, Tanz und/oder Theater frei zu entfalten.

Ich werde durch meine Reise vermutlich nicht die Welt retten, und sehr wahrscheinlich auch niemanden zum besseren Menschen machen, niemanden vor Vorurteilen schützen. Ich werde keine Armut, kein Hungerleiden und auch keine Kriminalität verhindern, Menschen kein Zuhause schenken. Ich werde das Leid der Menschen nicht lindern, die Schwächeren nicht vor den Stärkeren schützen, aus Hass keine Liebe formen. Ich werde es nicht, weil ich es nicht kann. Aber was ich werde, ist den Willen zeigen, mit eurer Unterstützung an der Zukunft und der positiven Entwicklung der Kinder und Jugendlichen zu arbeiten, indem Sie die Möglichkeit bekommen, sich kulturell als auch künstlerisch zu entdecken und zu entfalten.

„Wenn wir die Welt positiv verändern möchten, müssen wir bei den Kindern anfangen.“

KRASS e.V. ist ein gemeinnütziger Verein mit dem Ziel, Kindern aller Gesellschaftsschichten, aber insbesondere aus finanziell benachteiligten Familien, neue Perspektiven zu eröffnet indem sie Kultur, Bildung und Aufmerksamkeit schenkt, wodurch sie sich selbst, Ihre Talente und Ihre Fähigkeiten (besser) kennenlernen.

Kultur fördert die Persönlichkeitsentwicklung. Kultur integriert. Kultur sozialisiert. Kultur vermittelt Werte. Kindern, die in Armut leben, bleiben viel zu häufig wichtige Bildungsmöglichkeiten und Chancen zum Aufbau essentieller, sozialer Kontakte versperrt. Durch Projektarbeiten an privaten und öffentlichen Bildungseinrichtungen, Kinderkliniken und Jugendfreizeiteinrichtungen werden den Kindern Räume geboten, sich in Punkto Kunst, Musik, Tanz und/oder Theater frei zu entfalten.

KRASS in 52 Sekunden erklärt

KRASS e.V. ist ein Programm der Stiftung Kultur für Kinder. Beide gemeinnützige Organisationen sind von Claudia Seidensticker-Fountis & Anastasios Fountis gegründet worden. Die administrative Zentrale des Vereins ist KRASS e.V. in Düsseldorf. Die Gründung des operativen Arms KRASS e.V. der Stiftung fand am 16. Oktober 2009 statt.

Da KRASS e.V., wie auch die Stiftung Kultur für Kinder, als gemeinnützig anerkannt ist, werden durch unsere Tätigkeiten keine Gewinne erzielt. Neben der Vereinszentrale ist KRASS e.V. in Standorten in ganz Deutschland sowie in Griechenland, Kambodscha, Belgien und China vertreten. Diese Standorte werden als „KRASS vor Ort“ bezeichnet.

Die Ziele von KRASS vor Ort sind die gleichen wie die der Zentrale in Düsseldorf.

zur Homepage